Past Award Recipients

2015 Award Winners 
HEN Leadership - Melinda Hemmelgarn
Excellence in Hunger and Environmental Nutrition
  • MaryJo Forber
  • Diana Dyer
  • Dianne Loller
  • Chris McCullum-Gomez
2014 Awards their award 
Leadership Award - Sarah Trist, MS, RD
Excellence Awards (2) 
  • Christine Rivera, RD and
  • Eecole Copen, MS, RD
Special Recognition Award -- Erin Kennedy, MPH,
2013 FNCE Award Winnrers
Leadership Award - Bettina Tahsin
Excellence Award
  • Meg Bruening 
  • Michelle Berger Marshall
Special Recognition - Jennifer Noll Folliard